Atom - (Sponsored by Hillside Motors)- Dieppe Memramcook Pantheres Atom AA- (Sponsored by Cox and Palmer)- Metro East Inferno PeeWee A- (Sponsored by The Town of Cornwall)- SEFHA Stars PeeWee AAA- (Sponsored by Key Murray Law)- Central Storm Bantam A - (Sponsored by The Police Association)- Metro West Force Sharp Shooters Bantam AAA- (Sponsored by The Mount Academy)- Metro East Inferno Midget A- (Sponsored by A & W Restaurant)- Montague Norsemen Midget AAA- (Sponsored by Grant Thornton)- Central Storm Congratulations to all our 2020 winners and a big shout out to our Division Sponsors